Dyal Singh College, Karnal Alumni Association Activities Session 2022-2023

Dyal Singh College Alumni Association organized the Annual Alumni Meet on 25th December, 2022 in which many alumni of the college, who now hold reputed positions in society, joined enthusiastically. At the same time, thousands of alumni joined through online mode. The programme began with tributes to Late Principal Dr. Chandrashekhar Bhardwaj and alumni Sh. Aditya Bansal and Sh. S.K Gupta. Dr. Krishan Arora and his beautiful team rendered a beautiful musical presentation. The association distributed scholarships worth 1 lakh to 30 meritorious students of the college. Former professors of the college Dr. Neena Gupta and Dr. Chandra Kanta were honoured with Life Time Achievement Award by President Kuljinder Mohan Baath, Principal Dr. Ashima Gakhar and executive member Dr. Rajan Lamba, Rajesh Grover, Dinesh Gulati, Sandeep Arora, Kapil Atreja, Ravi Gupta and Satish Midha. Sh. Sundar Taluja, Ravinder Chawla, Gulshan Khetarpal, Chandra Prakash Gupta, Dheeraj Chaudhary and Rana Ranbir Singh Baath were honoured for their contribution to the college alumni. Vice Admiral Satish Soni, General Secretary, dyal Singh College Trust Society and senior alumnus K.C Aneja addressed the audience through online mode and congratulated the Alumni Association for organizing a magnificent and successful Alumni Meet. On this occasion Brig. N.K Bhandari, Co-ordinate Prof. Sanjay Sharma, Prof. Sarita, Kushal Pal, Dr. Devender, Dr. Jai Kumar, Prof. Mahavir, Dr. Tejpal and Dr. Rubi were present.